Partners and Other Links

Here are links to websites of interest to us. We hope they are of interest to you also.

Partners

Ars Lyrica Houston www.arslyricahouston.org

Bach Society Houston www.bachsocietyhouston.org

Deutsche Samstagsschule Houston www.deutschesamstagsschule.org

Fort Bend Symphony Orchestra www.fbso.org

Houston Boychoir www.houstonboychoir.org

Houston Brass Band www.houstonbrassband.org

Houston Brass Quintet www.facebook.com/pages/Houston-Brass-Quintet

Houston Grand Opera www.hgo.org

Houston-Leipzig Sister City Association www.houstonleipzig.org

Houston Masterworks Chorus www.houstonmasterworks.org

Mercury Houston www.mercuryhouston.org

Rice University German Studies ces.rice.edu/german-studies

Round Top Festival Institute www.festivalhill.org

Texas German Dialect Project www.tgdp.org

Texas German Society www.texasgermansociety.com

University of Houston German Studies www.uh.edu/...german

High School and Middle School German Programs

Brazoswood High School teachers.brazosportisd.net/...

Clements High School www.fortbendisd.com/...

Kingwood High School www.humbleisd.net/...

LaGrange High School hs.lgisd.net/...

Reagan High School www.houstonisd.org/...

Lanier Middle School Polka Band www.houstonisd.org/...

Other Links

About Germany www.germany.info

German Center Houston www.germancenterhouston.org

German Consulate General Houston www.germany.info/...Houston

German-Texan Heritage Society www.germantexans.org

Nord-Amerikanischer Saengerbund/North American Singers Association www.nasaengerbund.org

University of Houston - Houston Saengerbund Archives http://archon.lib.uh.edu/...saengerbund

Deutsch-Texanischer Saengerbund - Other Choirs

Austin Saengerrunde Maennerchor (1879) www.saengerrunde.org/#!maennerchor-information

Austin Saengerrunde Damenchor (1959) www.saengerrunde.org/#!damenchor-information

Beethoven Maennerchor (1867) www.beethovenmaennerchor.com

Beethoven Damenchor (1932) www.facebook.com/Beethoven-Damenchor

Dallas Frohsinn Maennerchor (1877) www.germanchoirdallas.org

Dallas Frohsinn Damenchor (1991)

Gemischter Chor Harmonie New Braunfels (1937) www.nbharmonie.org

Germania Chor San Antonio (1995) www.germaniachor.org

Houston Liederkranz (1925) www.houstonliederkranz.club

San Antonio Liederkranz (1892) www.saliederkranz.org