2017 Fall Calendar

Singing Events (Public Invited)

Date Event Details
Saturday, Sep 16
2017
5:00 pm
Missouri City Oktoberfest
Sunday, Oct 1
2017
5:00 pm
Oktoferfest at Christ the King
2353 Rice Boulevard, Houston, TX 77005
Saturday, Oct 28
2017
2:00 pm
Oktoferfest at FELC
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Saturday, Nov 11
2017
12:00 pm
Battleship Texas (Maennerchor only)
Tuesday, Dec 5
2017
7:30 pm
German Christmas Concert at FELC
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004



Rehearsals (Come sing with us!)

Unless otherwise noted, all rehearsals are at First Evangelical Lutheran Church at 1311 Holman St.

Date Event Details
Tuesday, Aug 15
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Aug 22
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Aug 29
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Sep 5
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Sep 12
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Sep 19
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Sep 26
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Oct 3
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Oct 10
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Oct 17
2017
7:30PM - Abbreviated rehearsals
8:30PM - General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, Oct 24
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Oct 31
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Nov 7
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Nov 14
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Nov 21
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer
Tuesday, Nov 28
2017
7:30PM - Damenchor and Maennerchor in separate rehearsals
8:10PM - Pause for beer and fellowship
8:20PM - Mixed Choir Rehearsal
9:00PM - Fellowship, more beer



Club Meetings

Date Event Details
Thursday, Jul 13
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Thursday, Aug 10
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Thursday, Sep 14
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Thursday, Oct 12
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Tuesday, Oct 17
2017
8:30PM
General Membership Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Thursday, Nov 9
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004
Thursday, Dec 14
2017
7:00PM
Board Meeting
1311 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004